Tekken All-Stars meet for battle: Tekken Pro Championships: Japan vs. Korea kicks off tonight!

By on March 1, 2019 at 12:00 pm
tekken japan vs korea 2019

Get ready for some serious action as these regions face off!

Starting at 11:00 AM JST on Saturday (6:00 PM PT tonight) and scheduled to run until 9:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PT), two regions will face each other in a 12 vs. 12 Tekken 7 showdown: the Tekken Pro Championships: Japan vs. Korea has arrived! This Tekken All-Stars event will start with a last chance qualifier before moving to the full-on country vs. country fight.

Michael Murray from Bandai Namco and Majin Obama will be providing English commentary. Look for the stream at twitch.tv/tekken or twitch.tv/roxgamingpro; there may be other sources or restreams as well.

Watch live video from TEKKEN on www.twitch.tv

Extra thanks to JIYUNA for helping spread awareness of this exciting event over here in the West!

Source: JIYUNA (Twitter)

Shoryuken.com Editor-in-Chief. Street Fighterin' since there was only a "II" in the title.