Enchantress Injustice 2 Watchtower Livestream set for this Friday, January 5th

By on January 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm
Enchantress-Injustice-2

With the new year now upon us, the DLC characters just keep coming for NetherRealm Studios’ Injustice 2. With the first member of Fighter Pack 3 — The Atom — released last month, it’s now time to set our eyes upon the second member of this next trio of characters: the spellbinding Enchantress. NRS Community Specialist Tyler Lansdown replied last night to a few fans on Twitter asking about the next upcoming edition of the Watchtower Livestream that the team will be spotlighting Enchantress sometime this week, ahead of her upcoming release later this month.

Fortunately, the official Injustice 2 Twitter account followed up with an announcement that it will be held this Friday, January 5th, at the usual 3:00 PM CT start time (1:00 PM PT, 4:00 PM ET) at twitch.tv/netherrealm. You can see both tweets below.

Source: tylerlansdown (Twitter)InjusticeGame (Twitter)

Arkansas-based freelance journalist who enjoys fighting games of all sorts. When he's not grinding out setups, he enjoys watching anime and wrestling.