Capcom Cup 2017 results

By on December 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm

The 2017 Capcom Pro Tour comes to its conclusion this weekend with Capcom Cup! 32 of the best Street Fighter V players in the world will clash for the crown and a piece of a prize pool exceeding $370,000. With the reigning Capcom Cup champion NuckleDu not participating, who will step up to claim the throne?

Capcom Cup 2017 Participants

This year’s Capcom Cup has been extended to three days of competition. The first two will take at the Hilton Anaheim Hotel, with the final day going down at PlayStation Experience at the Anaheim Convention Center. 31 of the participants have already been determined over the course of the year. The much-coveted final spot in the bracket will be decided by the Last Chance Qualifier on Friday. The player list for the qualifier is absolutely stacked with quality players hoping to seize the final opportunity to make it to the finals. Play continues with the Capcom Cup Top 32 to 8 on Saturday, and finally concludes with the Top 8 Sunday.

To catch the dramatic conclusion of the 2017 Capcom Pro Tour season, tune into Capcom Fighters on Twitch.


Watch live video from CapcomFighters on


Watch live video from CapcomFighters2 on



Event PST (Local) EST GMT
Last Chance Qualifier (Fri) 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Top 32-8 (Sat) 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Top 8 (Sun) 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 10:00 PM


Capcom Cup 2017 bracket 1 (upper half)

Capcom Cup 2017 bracket 1 (bottom half)

For live brackets, check out



Street Fighter V

1. RISE|MenaRD (Birdie)
2. FOX|Tokido (Tokido)
3. AW|Nemo (Urien)
4. PONOS|moke (Rashid)
5. YOUDEAL|Yukadon (Ibuki)
5. DNG|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief)
7. Hx.CYG.BST|Daigo Umehara (Guile)
7. mouz|Problem X (M. Bison, Birdie)

9. PG|Punk (Karin)
9. FOX|Momochi (Ken, Zeku, M. Bison)
9. Method.RB|Luffy
9. RB|Bonchan (Karin, Nash)
13. RZR|Xian (Ibuki)
13. Allegiance|801 Strider (Laura)
13. GRPT|Fuudo (R. Mika)
13. AAG|DidimoKof (Dhalsim)

17. Mago (Karin)
17. CYG.BST|Snake Eyez (Zangief)
17. FOX|JWong (Karin)
17. gachikun (Rashid)
17. CYCLOPS|GO1 (Menat, Ibuki, Chun-Li)
17. HORI.SZ|sako (Akuma)
17. GGP|Kazunoko (Cammy)
17. CYCLOPS|Dogura (Urien)
25. F3|Brolynho (Necalli, Abigail)
25. NASR|Big Bird (Ken, Rashid)
25. GRPT|HAITANI (Necalli)
25. BX3|Phenom (Necalli)
25. EG|Ricki Ortiz (Chun-Li)
25. RISE|SMUG (Balrog)
25. ZOWIE|Oil King (Rashid)
25. GFuel|Verloren (Cammy)

Match Log
Last Chance Qualifier Results

Sources: Capcom Pro Tour