Next Injustice 2 Watchtower livestream — featuring an Atom breakdown — set for this Thursday, December 7th

By on December 6, 2017 at 3:00 pm
Atom-Injustice-2

With Hellboy recently released and the year about to come to a close, NetherRealm Studios now looks ahead to the upcoming release of Fighter Pack 3. The first of Injustice 2‘s final trio of DLC characters will be The Atom — set to drop next Tuesday, December 12th for Early Access players (who’ve either purchased FP3, or own the game’s Ultimate Edition). He’ll likely drop on December 19th for everyone else. As per usual with the upcoming release of a DLC character, NRS will be hosting their “smallest stream yet,” with the upcoming Watchtower devoted to a full character breakdown for Ryan Choi — as well as possibly some other new juicy tidbits about what could be coming in the future. You can see the announcement tweet from the official Injustice 2 Twitter account below:

As always, the action will be getting underway at 3:00 PM CT (4:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM PT) at twitch.tv/netherrealm. You can also submit questions for the NRS crew with #AskTheWatchtower on Twitter. For a quick refresher, you can catch his gameplay trailer here.

Source: InjusticeGame (Twitter)

Arkansas-based freelance journalist who enjoys fighting games of all sorts. When he's not grinding out setups, he enjoys watching anime and wrestling.