Capcom will stream footage of Street Fighter V’s upcoming Arcade Mode on Monday

By on December 1, 2017 at 2:30 pm
sfvarcademode

At last — especially for those who have been playing Street Fighter V from the beginning — we’re going to get a closer look at the long-missing Arcade Mode. The game’s Twitter account announced today that the Capcom-Unity Twitch channel will stream gameplay footage of Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition‘s Arcade Mode.

While we don’t know too many specifics about Arcade Mode yet, we know that it will feature entrants from the game’s history via multiple paths, and feature lots of endings. There will also be leaderboards that award unique titles for the top players.

Mark the calendar for this Monday, December 4th for the stream — which will take place on Twitch.tv/CapcomUnity at 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET.

Source: @StreetFighter

Luke "Woocash" Siuty is a Chicago-based writer who specializes in ArcSys titles. A Guilty Gear veteran, he plays Baiken and commits atrocities by playing Sin when he's not busy pondering the ArcSys Cycle. He's always down to talk on Twitter, so send him tips. He's good at OS-ing in real life, not so much in video games, though.