TEKKEN World Tour Finals results

By on November 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
Tekken World Tour

The TEKKEN World Tour reaches its conclusion this Sunday. 16 of the world’s best, representing the Americas, Europe and Asia, will compete at City View at Metreon in San Francisco for a share of a $50,000 prize pool and the title of Tekken world champion.

The 16 competitors are made up of the Evo 2017 champion JDCR and top five players on the leaderboards from each of three regions: the Americas, Europe, and Asia-Pacific.

Evo 2017 Champion



  • PG|Speedkicks – US
  • jimmyjtran – US
  • Anakin – US
  • Circa|Joey Fury – US
  • UYU|P.Ling – US

*5th place Crespo was unable to attend and was replaced by P.Ling.


  • CGG|Tissuemon – Italy
  • CKT|Blackbeard – Denmark
  • CRaZY|Super Akouma – France
  • OG|Kaneandtrench – UK
  • TDG|Fregus – Italy


  • FOX|SAINT – South Korea
  • qudans – South Korea
  • COOAS|NOROMA – Japan
  • YAMASA|NOBI – Japan
  • ROX|KNEE – South Korea

Play begins with the Group Stage, with four groups of four. The Evo champion and the top ranked player from each region will be each be placed into separate groups; the remaining players will be assigned to their groups based on their performance during the world tour. The top two players from the Group Stage will move on to the Bracket Stage, with first place advancing in the winners bracket and second place advancing to losers.

The action begins at 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PST with the group selection pre-show, with group play starting 30 minutes after. You can watch the action live on the official TEKKEN Twitch channel.

Watch live video from TEKKEN on www.twitch.tv



Tekken 7

1. qudans (Devil Jin)
2. FOX|SAINT (Jack-7)
3. FOX|JDCR (Dragunov, Heihachi)
4. CGG|Tissuemon (Master Raven)
5. Circa|Joey Fury (Jack-7, Paul)
5. COOAS|NOROMA (Jack-7)
7. PG|Speedkicks (Hwoarang)
7. NCSS|jimmyjtran (Bryan)

9. Fergus (Asuka, Xiaoyu)
9. CKT|Blackbeard (Josie)
9. Anakin (Jack-7, Paul)
9. YAMASA|NOBI (Dragunov)
13. UYU|P.Ling (Xiaoyu)
13. Super Akouma (Akuma)
13. OG|Kaneandtrench (Yoshimitsu)
13. ROX|KNEE (Dragunov, Steve)

Bracket Stage Match Log
Group Stage

JDCR, qudans, Tissuemon and SAINT advance to the Bracket Stage in Winners. Joey Fury, Speedkicks, NOROMA and jimmyjtran advance to the Bracket Stage in Losers.

Group Stage Match Log

Sources: TEKKEN World Tour