Don’t miss the online Brawlhalla US Regional Qualifiers on September 30 & October 7, 2017

By on September 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm
brawlhalla colosseum

US players’ big chance for Brawlhalla glory is coming up soon!

Brawlhalla Circuit

The Brawlhalla US Regional Qualifiers are creeping up fast, so fans of Blue Mammoth Games’ platform fighter will want to act fast to compete in one of the two big online events. Registration closes for US-West at 8:59 PM PT on September 29, while US-East competitors have until 11:59 PM ET to sign up. Head over to smash.gg to sign up, and for more information. The first-place champions will be awarded flight and hotel accommodations to Atlanta, and a spot in the second annual Brawlhalla World Championship Expo — where the six best Brawlhalla players in the world will face off for a share of a $100,000 USD prize pool.

The US-West Regional Qualifier begins at 11:00 AM PT on Saturday, September 30; the US-East Regional Qualifier begins at 2:00 PM ET on Saturday, October 7. Want to watch the brawl? The top 8 — and other select matches — will be broadcast live on the official Brawlhalla Twitch channel.

brawlhalla gameplay 5

Source: Brawlhalla [press release]

Shoryuken.com Editor-in-Chief and performing member of Kita no Taiko. Street Fighterin' since there was only a "II" in the name.