Injustice 2 Pro Series Grand Finals results

By on September 17, 2017 at 2:39 pm

Nearly four months of events and qualifiers lead to one epic finale! Today is the grand finals of the Injustice 2 Pro Series. Sixteen players representing the best of the best will face off for the crown and share of a $200,000 prize pool.

Injustice 2 Pro Series Grand Finals Bracket

FOX|SonicFox vs. FOX|Scar
PXP|A F0xyGrampa vs. Rogue|Slayer
ENX|Biohazard vs. PG|Hayatei
RNG|whiteBoi vs. Noble|iLuusions
Noble|Dragon vs. F3|D.R. Gross
NASR|Tekken Master vs. Circa|Forever King
FOX|Theo vs. Madzin
Noble|Semiij vs. BC|HoneyBee

The Pro Series represents the international portion of the Injustice 2 Championship Series. The top eight performing players at the Pro Series will qualify for the Championship Series, with the remaining eight spots claimed by the top two players each from the US, Europe and Latin America regionals series; and two last chance qualifiers.

Who will be the Pro Series champion? Who will qualify for the World Championship Series? Tune into the NetherRealm Twitch to find out!

Watch live video from NetherRealm on



Injustice 2

SonicFox, Semiij, Hayatei, D.R. Gross, Theo, Dragon, Tekken Master and HoneyBee qualify for the Injustice 2 Championship Series.

1. FOX|SonicFox (Red Hood, Captain Cold)
2. Noble|Semiij (Catwoman, Starfire)
3. PG|Hayatei (Robin)
4. F3|D.R. Gross (Green Lantern, Aquaman)
5. FOX|Theo (Supergirl, Superman)
5. Noble|Dragon (Black Adam, Aquaman)
7. NASR|Tekken Master (Brainiac, Atrocitus, Doctor Fate, Batman)
7. BC|HoneyBee (The Flash, Deadshot)

9. FOX|Scar (Supergirl)
9. ENX|Biohazard (Harley Quinn, Bane)
9. Noble|iLuusions (Green Arrow)
9. Rogue|Slayer (Catwoman, Black Adam)
13. PXP|A F0xy Grampa (Deadshot)
13. RNG|whiteBoi (Scarecrow, Deadshot)
13. Circa|Forever King (Batman, Deadshot)
13. Madzin (Batman, Sub-Zero)

Match Log
Grand Final

FOX|SonicFox (Red Hood) vs. Noble|Semiij (Catwoman) – 3-0

Losers Final

Noble|Semiij (Catwoman) vs. PG|Hayatei (Robin) – 3-1

Winners Final

FOX|SonicFox (Red Hood, Captain Cold) vs. Noble|Semiij (Catwoman, Starfire) – 3-1

Losers Semi-final

PG|Hayatei (Robin) vs. F3|D.R. Gross (Aquaman, Green Lantern) – 3-0

Top 8 Winners

FOX|SonicFox (Captain Cold) vs. PG|Hayatei (Robin) – 3-0
F3|D.R. Gross (Green Lantern) vs. Noble|Semiij (Catwoman) – 2-3

Top 8 Losers

FOX|Theo (Superman) vs. NASR|Tekken Master (Brainiac, Atrocitus) – 3-1
Noble|Dragon (Aquaman) vs. BC|HoneyBee (Deadshot, The Flash) – 3-1

FOX|Theo (Supergirl, Superman) vs. PG|Hayatei (Robin) – 0-3
F3|D.R. Gross (Green Lantern) vs. Noble|Dragon (Black Adam) – 3-1

Top 16 Winners

FOX|SonicFox (Red Hood) vs. Rogue|Slayer (Black Adam) – 3-0
PG|Hayatei (Robin) vs. Noble|iLuusions (Green Arrow) – 3-0
F3|D.R. Gross (Black Adam) vs. NASR|Tekken Master (Doctor Fate, Batman) – 3-0
FOX|Theo (Supergirl) vs. Noble|Semiij (Catwoman) – 0-3

Top 16 Losers

FOX|Scar vs. PXP|A F0xy Grampa – 3-2
ENX|Biohazard vs. RNG|whiteBoi – 3-1
Noble|Dragon vs. Circa|Forever King – 3-1
Madzin vs. BC|HoneyBee – 1-3

FOX|Theo (Superman) vs. FOX|Scar (Supergirl) – 3-2
NASR|Tekken Master (Brainiac, Atrocitus) vs. ENX|Biohazard (Bane) – 3-2
Noble|iLuusions (Green Arrow) vs. Noble|Dragon (Black Adam) – 0-3
Rogue|Slayer vs. BC|HoneyBee – 1-3

First Round

FOX|SonicFox (Red Hood) vs. FOX|Scar (Supergirl) – 3-0
PXP|A F0xyGrampa (Deadshot) vs. Rogue|Slayer (Catwoman) – 2-3
ENX|Biohazard (Harley Quinn) vs. PG|Hayatei (Robin) – 2-3
RNG|whiteBoi (Scarecrow, Deadshot) vs. Noble|iLuusions (Green Arrow) – 2-3
Noble|Dragon (Black Adam) vs. F3|D.R. Gross (Green Lantern) – 0-3
NASR|Tekken Master (Doctor Fate, Brainiac) vs. Circa|Forever King (Batman, Deadshot) – 3-2
FOX|Theo (Supergirl) vs. Madzin (Batman, Sub-Zero) – 3-0
Noble|Semiij (Catwoman) vs. BC|HoneyBee (The Flash) – 3-1