ESL Mortal Kombat X Pro League Season 3, Week 1 Streaming Live

By on April 6, 2016 at 11:42 am
esl-mkx-proleague-banner-750

ESL’s Mortal Kombat X competition returns today with the first weekly tournament in their third seaosn. Similar to previous seasons, the first few rounds of this online tournament have narrowed the playing field down to eight competitors in each region, who will be going at each other’s throats today to earn their way towards the grand finals event next year and its $200,000 prize pool.

Some of the more notable players you’ll see participate this week include cR|Sonic Fox, UA|Scar, Jupiter, st9rm, Harry NightMare, Sakr0n, Arzu, and more.

The stream is live below, but you can also visit Twitch if you prefer to chat with fellow viewers. Europe’s portion of the event begins at 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, with North America following at 5 PM PDT, 8 PM EDT.

Watch live video from NetherRealm on www.twitch.tv

Sources: ESL, NetherRealm