Street Fighter V Servers Taken Offline for Maintenance

By on March 22, 2016 at 10:05 am
sfv-karinlaura-750

Those of you looking forward to getting some Street Fighter V training in today will have to stick to offline modes, as the title’s servers have been taken down for maintenance.

These details come courtesy of the official server feed, which mentions things should be back up and running by 5 PM PDT, 8 PM EDT, 12 AM GMT.

Street Fighter V launched with a plethora of issues affecting important aspects like matchmaking and battle lounges. While the online experience has been improved through continual updates, this maintenance will likely push things forward at a decent clip itself.

Stay tuned for more details.

Source: SFV Server