Capcom Readying “Complete Presentation” Broadcast for Street Fighter V

By on February 9, 2016 at 11:56 am
sfv-zangiefbison-750

Later this week, Capcom will be hosting a special pre-launch broadcast for Street Fighter V. The live event will include a “complete presentation” of the latest information on the upcoming title.

The developers also plan to hold a four-on-four exhibition featuring some of the strongest Street Fighter players in the world. Viewers can expect to see Evil Geniuses’ Momochi, Mad Catz’ Tokido and Mago, Red Bull’s Bonchan, Razer’s Fuudo, Kazunoko, Haitani, and Itabashi Zangief flex their muscles in Street Fighter V, so be sure to keep an eye out for the early strategies they employ.

Capcom’s broadcast is scheduled to go live on February 11 at 6 PM JST (1 AM PST, 4 AM EST) after TOPANGA’s Ultra Street Fighter IV college tournament. You can catch the entire thing on YouTube.

Source: Capcom via Gematsu