The King of Iron Fist Tournament 2015 Grand Final Results

By on December 11, 2015 at 9:00 pm

It’s time to determine the next King of the Iron Fist! The aptly-named The King of Iron First Tournament 2015 Grand Final brings together 27 players from around the world in a global Tekken 7 event, organized by Bandai Namco Entertainment. These players have their eyes on the prize, a prize pool totaling ten million yen, over $80,000.

The grand final event starts with the group stage. The 27 players are broken into 8 blocks. Players in each block face off against each other in best-of-3 game matches. The top player of each block advances to the double-elimination finals tournament. Matches here are also best-of-3, with the exception of the best-of-5 grand finals match.

Block A

  • Yuyu (Japan)
  • Vanex (Italy)
  • Gen (Japan)
  • knee (Korea)

Block B

  • Makishi (Japan)
  • Devil (Poland)
  • Murugorudo (South Korea)
  • Daburu (Japan)

Block C

  • Silika (South Korea)
  • TISSUEMON (Japan)
  • Karei (Japan)
  • Taku (Japan)

Block D

  • Henbokuhe-joboruka (South Korea)
  • AK (Philippines)
  • Shudy (Japan)

Block E

  • AO (Japan)
  • Zeneraru (South Korea)
  • Okaty (Japan)

Block F

  • Nobi (Japan)
  • Mr. NAPS (USA)
  • secret (South Korea)

Block G

  • Tondakurabu (South Korea)
  • Fukamichi Quest (Japan)
  • Dandy (Japan)

Block H

  • Bloodhawk (USA)
  • S.H.O.W (Japan)
  • help me (South Korea)

With some of the biggest names in Tekken competing, including Nobi, AO, Gen, Knee, Help Me, Mr. Naps, Bloodhawk, AK and more, if you’re a Tekken fan, this event is certainly worth checking out! Tune in to the official Tekken channel on Twitch (or on Niconico Live for Japanese) and watch the digital fists fly!

Watch live video from TEKKEN on




1. Nobi (Dragunov)
2. Knee (Devil Jin)
3. AO (Alisa)
4. Daburu (Law)
5. Taku (Shaheen)
5. Help Me!! (Paul)
7. Tondaklove (Devil Jin)
7. Shudy (Jin)

Match Log

Grand Final

Knee (Devil Jin) vs. Nobi (Dragunov) – 2-3

Losers Final

Knee (Devil Jin) vs. AO (Alisa) – 2-1

Winners Final

Knee (Devil Jin) vs. Nobi (Dragunov) – 1-2

Losers Semi-final

AO (Alisa) vs. Daburu (Law) – 2-1

Top 8 Winners

Knee (Devil Jin) vs. AO (Alisa) – 2-1
Nobi (Dragunov) vs. Help Me!! (Paul) – 2-0

Top 8 Losers

Taku (Shaheen) vs. Tondaklove (Devil Jin) – 2-1
Shudy (Jin) vs. Daburu (Law) 1-2

Taku (Shaheen) vs. AO (Alisa) – 1-2
Help Me!! (Paul) vs. Daburu (Law) – 1-2

First Round

Taku (Shaheen) vs. Knee (Devil Jin) – 0-2
AO (Alisa) vs. Tondaklove (Devil Jin) – 2-0
Shudy (Jin) vs. Nobi (Dragunov) – 0-2
Daburu (Law) vs. Help Me!! (Paul) – 1-2

Source: Bandai Namco via Kakuge Checker, Tekken