GREEN ARCADE x MASTERCUP Japan vs. Korea Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Unlimited 7on7 Battle Results

By on November 4, 2013 at 1:54 am
mastercup-6-japankorea7on7-622

mastercup-6-japankorea7on7

Following up on yesterday’s amazing MASTERCUP.6, today is a very special Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Unlimited exhibition at the Namco Sugamo arcade in Japan. Watch as seven of Japan’s best take on seven of South Korea’s, representing GREEN ARCADE, in what is set to be a very intense 7on7 exhibition.

[column size=”one-half”]

Team Japan

  • Yuu (Feng/Leo) – Captain
  • Buriburimaru (Bryan/Bob)
  • Nobi (Dragunov/Lars)
  • Furumizu (Lei/Dragunov)
  • Ryou (Devil Jin/Heihachi)
  • Kagemaru (JACK-6/Bruce)
  • Taisei (JACK-6/Bruce)*

*Due to circumstances, Puu-chan is unable to attend.

[/column] [column size=”one-half” last=”true”]

Team Korea

  • Nin (Steve/Marduk) – Captain
  • Knee (Bryan/Devil Jin)
  • Saint (Bob/Ganryu)
  • moQ (Bob/Armor King)
  • Secret (Bob/Bruce)
  • qudans (Kazuya/Devil Jin)
  • Help Me!! (Lee/Lars)
[/column]

Time: 11/4 (Mon) at 7PM JST (5AM EST, 2AM PST)
Venue: Namco Sugamo
Commentary: Genya, Fukushi

GREEN ARCADE×MASTERCUP Japan vs. Korea 7on7

[hr]

Results

ttt2u-tekken-tournamentbanner

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Unlimited

Japan vs. Korea 7on7 Battle

Team Korea vs. Team Japan – 4-3

Knee (Devil Jin/Bryan) vs. Buriburimaru (Bryan/Bob) – 2-0
qudans (Devil Jin/Kazuya) vs. Nobi (Dragunov/Lars) – 0-2
Secret (Bob/Bruce) vs. Taisei (JACK-6/Bruce) – 2-0
moQ (Armor King/Bob) vs. Ryou (Heihachi/Devil Jin) – 2-0
Help Me!! (Lars/Lee) vs. Furumizu (Dragunov/Lei) – 1-2
Saint (Ganryu/Bob) vs. Kagemaru (JACK-6/Bruce) – 2-0
Nin (Steve/Marduk) vs. Yuu (Feng/Leo) – 0-2

Nobi vs. Knee True Tekken God Match

Nobi drops from True Tekken God rank.

Nobi (Dragunov/Lars) vs. Knee (Devil Jin/Bryan)

Nobi 7-13 ○●●●○○○○●●●○○●●●●●●●
Knee 13-7 ●○○○●●●●○○○●●○○○○○○○

Source: MASTERCUP, Niconico Live