Road to EVO 2013 International – Africa Fighters 2013 in Salé, Morocco This Weekend, April 13-14

By on April 10, 2013 at 11:18 am

Maroc Fighters will be hosting Africa’s first Road to EVO international event, AFRICA FIGHTERS 2013, this weekend at Dar Chabab Tabriquet in Salé, Morocco, April 13-14. The tournament will have competitions for The King of Fighters XIII, Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition ver. 2012 and Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3. Check out the trailer for the event below!

The tournament is set to begin at 9:30 AM Western European Time (WET, UTC +0) and will be streamed on the MarocFightersTV channel on Twitch. If you want to see what skill Africa has to offer, but sure to check out the stream this weekend!

Other start times:

  • Japan – 6:30 PM JST
  • UK – 10:30 AM BST
  • US East – 5:30 AM EDT
  • US West – 2:30 AM PDT

Source: Maroc Fighters

  • Niiiice !!

  • Get Hype !!!!!

  • MajinPooP

    Obscure countries … Get hyyyype!

    • Alyson Miller

      Olivia. I can see what your saying… Aaron`s blog is unbelievable… I just purchased a top of the range Jaguar Etype when I got my check for $9494 this last 5 weeks and even more than $10k last month. with-out any question its the best work I‘ve had. I started this 4 months ago and pretty much immediately started bringing in over $85per-hour. I use this website,

  • good shit

  • awesome

  • Los Illuminados

    looking forward to this. let’s see what kinda skills you have in KOF.

  • cooool !!

  • Nate Thompson

    This is awesome! I love watching international tourney because they usual show of a new team or new tech we haven’t yet seen.

  • samirerre

    lol the sf4 artwork sucks so much they used the third strike one

  • Strider_SpartAn

    Morocco?? HOW THE HELL AM I SUPPOSED TO GET TO MOROCCO. Goddamit, how is anyone going to cross the FRIGGIN SAHARA DESERT to play?? This is Africa after all, I dont just happen to have cash for air tickets lying around

    Real genius positioning right there, Maroc