Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Live Stream Featuring Rip and MYK of Level Up Your Game Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Live Stream Featuring Rip and MYK of Level Up Your Game
Level Up Your Game’s Rip and MYK have teamed up with Machinima to put on a special Tekken Tag Tournament 2 live stream today.... Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Live Stream Featuring Rip and MYK of Level Up Your Game

Level Up Your Game’s Rip and MYK have teamed up with Machinima to put on a special Tekken Tag Tournament 2 live stream today. If you’re interested in the game at all, be sure to check it out, as they’ll be providing a demo as well as answering questions about the new gameplay mechanics and characters.

The stream will be live in this article and over on Machinima Live from 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT to 6 PM PDT/9 PM EDT.

Source: Machinima Live via Level Up Your Game