Arkansas Regional Knockouts (ARK) V Streaming Live Arkansas Regional Knockouts (ARK) V Streaming Live
Arkansas Fighting Game Network (ARFGN) and Game Zone Alpha will be bringing you Arkansas Regional Knockouts (ARK) V this weekend, August 25-26. The tournament... Arkansas Regional Knockouts (ARK) V Streaming Live

Arkansas Fighting Game Network (ARFGN) and Game Zone Alpha will be bringing you Arkansas Regional Knockouts (ARK) V this weekend, August 25-26. The tournament will be hosted at Game Zone Alpha in Jacksonville, AR and will feature some of the best players from the southern US.

  • BlazBlue Continuum Shift EXTEND
  • The King of Fighters XIII
  • Mortal Kombat
  • Persona 4 Arena
  • Skullgirls
  • SoulCalibur V
  • Street Fighter X Tekken
  • Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition Ver.2012
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3

Justin Wong and Ricky Ortiz of Evil Geniuses and Noel Brown of Unveiled Gaming will among the players attending the event. ARFGN is sniper bonus for the three players, giving $10 for knocking Noel (UMvC3), Ricky (SSFIV AE) or Justin (SSFIV AE and UMvC3) into the losers bracket, $20 for eliminating them from the tournament.

 Streams & Broadcast Schedule

The streams for ARK V will be brought to you by Interrupted Gaming! & Boom Gorillas and PandaxGaming. PandaxGaming also will be providing an after-party stream starting at midnight after the first day, which will feature exhibition matches, side tournaments and team battles.

All times are in US Central Time (UTC -6). The first tournament is scheduled to start at 12:30PM CDT, 1:30PM EDT, 10:30AM PDT.

Saturday

12:30 PM – 5:15 PM – Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition Ver.2012
5:15 PM – 11:00 PM – Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
12:00AM – After-party Stream

Sunday

2:00 PM – End: P4A Top 8; AE Top 8; UMvC3 Top 8

RawkusX

Watch live video from Interrupted Gaming on www.twitch.tv

PandaxGaming

Watch live video from PandaxGaming on www.twitch.tv

Sources: RawkusX, PandaxGaming